You are here

Scientific Centers

Scientific Centers are the platform for research and project implementation that links the University with the community. The University, represented by its Board of Trustees and its Administration, continues its efforts to establish scientific centers that will contribute to sustainable development and maintain and enrich resource infrastructure of the Palestinian community.

Founded in 1994, the Scientific Centers of An-Najah University now includes 7 centers, each has its own sub units built according to the University's strategic and development plan. More

Dr. Ihab Hijazi

Centers' Coordinator

© 2020 An-Najah National University